Meilleurs Ouvriers de France

The “Meilleur Ouvrier de France” competitions, for professional excellence

Participating in a “Un des Meilleurs Ouvriers de France” competition (“One of France’s best laborers”), is above all else the opportunity to get personal gratification from fulfilling such a commitment. It also represents the desire for the recognition of professionals through the completion of a task, or the culmination of a constant search for excellence in one’s trade and the will to obtain an official diploma.

c1

A participation leading to a level III state diploma.

c2

The Meilleur Ouvrier de France competitions lead to the awarding of a level III French state diploma granted by the French Ministry of Education. Its recipients can use it for their professional endeavors, for registering in training programs, as well as for teaching and training positions. Recognized for their high level of skill, they participate in the promotion of their trade. Anyone aged 23 or more who possesses high-level skill in a trade can participate.

Abilympics supports persons with disabilities towards achieving success in the competition.

As always driven by that desire for integration, the Abilympics France association guides persons with disabilities in this demanding competition and implements for each of them an extensive, tailor-made program.

For 2017 and 2018, 3 Abilympics contestants already benefit from the Abilympics support program in three different skill categories: Bakery, Photography and Pottery.

Registrations are open until the end of March, other contestants can still apply.

Upcoming competitions

Prochains événements

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Meilleurs Ouvriers de France

Les « MOF », concours de l’excellence professionnelle

Participer au Concours « Un des meilleurs Ouvriers de France », c’est avant tout pouvoir se satisfaire personnellement de cet engagement. C’est aussi, au travers de la réalisation d’une œuvre, la recherche de la reconnaissance des professionnels ; ou encore l’aboutissement de la recherche permanente de l’excellence dans son travail et le désir d’obtenir un diplôme officiel.

c1

Une participation valorisée par un diplôme d’état de niveau III.

c2

Les épreuves du concours des meilleurs Ouvriers de France conduisent à l’attribution d’un diplôme d’État délivré par le Ministère de l’Éducation Nationale, classé au niveau III. De ce fait, les titulaires peuvent faire valoir ce diplôme dans des circonstances professionnelles, dans la conduite d’apprentissage, d’enseignement et de formation. Reconnus pour leur haute compétence, ils participent à la promotion de leur métier.Toute personne âgée de 23 ans et possédant des compétences de haut niveau peut y participer.

Abilympics accompagne les personnes en situation de Handicap vers la réussite à ce concours

Toujours animée par cette même dynamique d’inclusion, Abilympics France accompagne les personnes reconnues handicapées dans ce concours exigeant et met en œuvre, pour chacune d’elle, un large programme individualisé.

 

Pour 2017 et 2018, 3 candidats Abilympics sont déjà accompagnés dans 3 métiers : Pâtisserie, Photographie et Poterie.

 

Les inscriptions sont ouvertes jusqu’à fin mars, d’autres candidats peuvent encore participer.

Agenda des prochaines compétitions